Silent to the Dark

Provided to YouTube by IDOL

Silent to the Dark · The Electric Soft Parade

Holes in the Wall

℗ ESP exclusive licence to Helium Records Ltd

Released on: 2002-02-01

Lyricist: Alex White
Lyricist: Tom White
Composer: Alex White
Composer: Tom White

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *